The Canadian mining company signed an LOI with West Pacific Ventures Corp for 100% control of eight copper properties in northern Chile, with a total area of around 58,000 ha. The properties are Arrieros, Block 2, Block 3, Block 4, Redondo-Verónica, Cerro Blanco, Cerro Buenos Aires and Morros Blancos. They are located in a magmatic belt consolidated between the start and middle of the tertiary period in districts known as Domeyko Cordillera and Paleocene.

Deja una respuesta

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *